Etobicoke Philharmonic Orchestra

We are truly a community orchestra and we survive on the great efforts of many volunteers. We are strong because we have so many people who care about this organization and give of their time. To all the players, friends, family, community members who serve on our various commitees, thank you to all.

President: Judy Gargaro
Treasurer: Brendon Bergie
Past President: Judy Allan
Board Members: Judy Allan, Alan Drinnan, Valerie Gibson, Bernard Trottier

Patron Experience, Subscription and Ticket Sales: Alan Drinnan
Media and Advertising: Valerie Gibson
Graphic Design and Programs: Margrit Kapler
Librarian: Linda King
Box Office: Judy Allan, Brendan Bergie
Program Notes: Sabatino Vacca
Concert Recording: Marcus Reinkeluers
Stage Crew: Andrew Kerr, Ionel Stoica
Website: Steven Lundy, Marcus Reinkeluers
EPO News: Shari Lundy, Steven Lundy
Interim Personnel and Stage Manager: Judy Gargaro
Refreshments: Molly Sebastian, Anne Wist
Music Community Outreach: Alan Drinnan, Judy Gargaro
Fundraising Auction Coordinator: Shari Lundy
Artistic Committee: Cris Sewerin
Young Composers Competition: Jessica Monk
Student Scholarships: Eric Chow
Bingo Volunteer Cooridinator: Brendan Bergie

We are always in need of volunteers to give of their time. If you are interested in joining in any capacity, we would love to hear from you. You may e-mail us at or phone 416-239-5665